A01 A02 A03 A04 A05 A06 A07 A09 A10 A11 A12 A13 A14 A18 A19 A21 F01 F02 INF Ö

Dagmar Timmann-Braun (A05, F02) made honorary member of the DHAG

The news-portal of the Erwin L. Hahn Institute reports:

ELH-PI Prof. Dr. Timmann from the University Medical Centre Essen has been awarded honorary membership of the German Heredo-Ataxia Society e.V. on 23.4.2023 “in recognition of her dedicated work since the establishment of the Medical Advisory Board”.

Prof. Timmann has been a member of the DHAG Medical Advisory Board since its foundation 26 years ago (1997), whose 40th anniversary (1983-2023) was celebrated at the weekend. As part of the anniversary, honorary membership was awarded to Prof Dr Dagmar Timmann, as well as Prof Ludger Schöls from Tübingen (Neurology) and Prof Christine Zühlke from Lübeck (Human Genetics).

Original article of the ELH: >>

German Heredo-Ataxia Society e.V.: >>