A01 A02 A03 A04 A05 A06 A07 A09 A10 A11 A12 A13 A14 A18 A19 A21 F01 F02 INF

Michael Nitsche (A06) new member of the Leopoldina

Congratulations! On 23.11.2022 Michael Nitsche (A06) received his membership certificate for the National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina from Leopoldina President Gerald Haug. We are very happy to welcome the fourth member of the Leopoldina , besides Onur Güntürkün (A01, F01, Z, Ö), Oliver Wolf (A09) and Denise Manahan-Vaughan (A04), to the SFB 1280.

Article of the IfADo: >>

Announcement of the Leopoldina: >>